

School Site Council Roster

* Composition of the SSC must be balanced between the Principal/Staff side and the Parent/Community Member side. There are a minimum of 10 SSC members on a SSC.

<u>Name</u>	Composition	Position (Chairperson, Vice Chair, Secretary)	Contact # and email
Melissa Rossavick	Principal or Designee		melissa.rossavick@trusd.net
2. Janiel Evans Year 2	Teacher		janiel.evans@trusd.net
3. Suzanne Ochrach Year 2	Teacher		suzanne.ochrach@trusd.net
4. Desiree Jackson Year 2	Teacher		desiree.jackson@trusd.net
5. Olesya Knyazev Year 1	Other staff (non teacher)		olesya.knyazev@trusd.net
6. Morgan Wortman Year 2	Parent/Community/Stu dent		morganwortman80@gmail.com
7. Elizabeth Stiener Year 2	Parent/Community/Stu dent		egsteiner@gmail.com
8. Jessica Vazquez Year 1	Parent/Community/Stu dent		jessvtapia@gmail.com
9. Rachel Santillan Year 1	Parent/Community/Stu dent		santillan.rachel@gmail.com
10. Jake Homer Year 1	Parent/Community/Stu dent		Jake.c.homer@gmail.com

PAC parent representative and alternate:

DELAC Representative:

^{*} Place a copy in the Categorical Compliance Binder folder.